Are there any gamblers here?

Post Reply
Jarigalv
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 5:41 pm

Are there any gamblers here?

Post by Jarigalv » Sun Jul 19, 2020 1:39 pm

Are there any gamblers here?

adamwesler
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2019 2:35 pm

Re: Are there any gamblers here?

Post by adamwesler » Tue Jul 21, 2020 2:48 pm

Yes, I am already an avid player, I have been playing for over 5 years. And I play often, but wisely. I also like to watch various movies about casinos and read various articles. Here is http://onvideo.org/top-gambling-scenes-in-movies/ the last interesting article I read

pesali
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 09, 2020 8:43 am

Re: Are there any gamblers here?

Post by pesali » Sat Oct 10, 2020 3:24 pm

I am new to gambling, would like to get any recommendations on betting services :) I have found some cool and interesting betting services on https://streamingsites.com which are pretty good and interesting. Maybe you will find something good for you there too, good luck!
Last edited by pesali on Tue Oct 13, 2020 10:50 am, edited 1 time in total.

willy81
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:59 pm

Re: Are there any gamblers here?

Post by willy81 » Mon Oct 12, 2020 11:49 am

I am lucky to read this post friends. It looks like a bundle of knowledge. I am totally impressed with this.

Pfhopn
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 2019 10:37 am

Re: Are there any gamblers here?

Post by Pfhopn » Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:04 am

If you also like diversity even in the excitement, I sincerely advise you to https://www.betsofa.com/ site. Here you can meet your needs in any gambling. Here you will find Live Bets, sports bets, online slots, live casinos. There are hundreds of licensed casino games with incredible graphics and winning combinations waiting for you. And immediately you can bet on sports and cheer for your favorite teams.

globetrotterMJ
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2019 6:56 pm

Re: Are there any gamblers here?

Post by globetrotterMJ » Mon Oct 19, 2020 6:04 pm

I also like betting on sofa in the comfort of my own home. So I support your guys. But why didn't you include https://bookmaker-mobile-ke.com into your recommendations? Don't you know that sports is the leading industry in Kenya and you can earn a lot of money on that? So don't lose time, come and review what I said.
Image

Jameskordie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2020 5:24 pm

Re: Are there any gamblers here?

Post by Jameskordie » Tue Oct 20, 2020 5:28 pm

I used to play a lot but I quit after a huge loss!
Check out my blog for the latest news in the gaming world.

Post Reply