I have recently changed guilds and today realised that world of logs had to be forced to update. If the logs can just have the guild changed that would be the best option, but I do have the files backed up if they need to be deleted and re uploaded.
Old guild: Twizted-Dath'Remar US
New Guild: Consortium-Khaz'Goroth US
I have been looking through past topics and it seems you have deleted logs in the past, so I am going to re upload the backups to the correct guild and would request that the logs just be deleted rather than moved.