[SOLVED] Error 500 when Realms/English

Post Reply
brobisse
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2012 10:48 am

[SOLVED] Error 500 when Realms/English

Post by brobisse » Mon Jan 30, 2012 10:54 am

Hey im getting an Error 500.
When i hit Realms / English or anyother for that matter.
the error is :

Internal Server Error (500)
Request Method: GET
Request URL: http://wol/realms/

An Error occured processing this request. Please try again later.
Error: "u'eu_US'" in realm_list (/var/python/worldoflogs/src/wol/core/views/__init__.py:28)

it's been doing that for some days for me now.
iv tried to use different browsers and different computers / connections.
any ideer of what this could be.?

Regards.

Brobisse.

jhunholz
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2012 9:13 am

Re: Error 500 when Realms/English

Post by jhunholz » Mon Jan 30, 2012 10:55 am

Tested in Firefox and Chrome - both give me this error as well. (You beat me to reporting it by 10 seconds).

cb1112
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2011 3:17 pm

not able to use the Realm tab

Post by cb1112 » Mon Jan 30, 2012 7:30 pm

I am getting an internal server error (500) message when I try to access the realm tab. I can go to my guild with no problem and to my guild's realm page, but not any other realms by using the realm tab.

ArcaneMagus
Posts: 1518
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2009 7:56 pm
Contact:

Re: Error 500 when Realms/English

Post by ArcaneMagus » Mon Jan 30, 2012 8:58 pm

Reported this to the admins, thanks!

ArcaneMagus
Posts: 1518
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2009 7:56 pm
Contact:

Re: Error 500 when Realms/English

Post by ArcaneMagus » Thu Feb 02, 2012 8:29 pm

Woops, looks like a response wasn't posted here, sorry. This has been fixed ;)

zarag
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 07, 2019 1:24 pm

Re: [SOLVED] Error 500 when Realms/English

Post by zarag » Sun Apr 07, 2019 1:47 pm

I use social media and do chatting with my friends. I see on Instagram the short form HMU. Can anyone tell me what does hmu mean on Instagram ? I think this is an English Acronym but I don't it's meaning and Hmu Full Form.

travis
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2019 2:08 pm

Re: [SOLVED] Error 500 when Realms/English

Post by travis » Tue Jun 11, 2019 2:47 pm

https://h2hstat.com/
Same thing happened to my brother when he tried connecting a few minutes ago, while I was already connected. I quit and tried to reconnect but I got the same error. Restarted Minecraft, and now I get the Buy a Realm! page instead of the page showing the realms I am in.

Post Reply